Boat & Yacht Registration Worldwide

Der Cook-Inseln Schiffsregister privaten und kommerziellen Yachten registriert und ist auf dem britischen System, mit dem Vorteil der Nominierten zuständig für Hypothek Zwecke etc. modelliert.

Cook Islands Schiffsregister für private und gewerbliche Yachten aus 20 Metern bis zu unbegrenzter Größe verfügbar ist, die Registrierung funktioniert anders, ist ein Unternehmen oder Vertreter auf der Insel nicht zwingend erforderlich, diese Funktion über die Zugehörigkeit zu einer hundertprozentigen Yacht-Club (Cook Islands Yacht Squadron) durchgeführt wird. Außerdem ist es nicht obligatorisch für Yachten in der Klasse mit einer Klassifikationsgesellschaft, vorausgesetzt sie sind gut gebaut und gepflegt werden.

Vorteile der Registrierung Ihres Schiffes auf den Cook Inseln

  • Cookinseln Privatjachten dürfen bis zu 18 Monate nach der vorübergehenden Einfuhr (TI) Regelung in EU-Gewässern aufhalten müssen sie für mindestens einen Tag verlassen, dann können sie zurückgeben.
  • Schiffe können für einen, drei oder fünf Jahre registriert.
  • Für Sportboote unter 24 Meter keine gesonderten Erhebung erforderlich ist, der Besitzer vervollständigt die Sicherheit Umfrage und Ausrüstung Liste selbst.
  • Provisorische Registrierung dauert 3 Monate und ist sehr schnell, in der Regel drei Tage. Alles erfolgt per E-mail.
  • Kein Unternehmen ist auf den Cook-Inseln, Sie schließe dich der CIYS Yachtclub (100 % im Besitz der Registrierungs) und das erlaubt Ihnen, so viele Boote wie Sie eigene registrieren erforderlich. Eintritt in den Yacht Club ist zwei Zecken auf dem Antragsformular und der Mitgliedschaft zur gleiche Zeit wie die Registrierung dauert.
  • Kann von einer Person, mehrere Personen oder ein Unternehmen registriert überall besessen werden.
  • Cook Islands registrierte gewerbliche Yachten müssen nicht EU Gewässer bieten sie mit einem Charter-Agent anmelden und arbeiten in örtlichen Vorschriften verlassen.

Kosten Sie, um eine Yacht unter 24 Meter registrieren
Kosten: $3.300 USD die Cookinseln Gebühren beinhaltet. Gebühren beinhalten eine Radiokonzession, internationales Rufzeichen und MMSI Nummer, die zur gleiche Zeit wie die Registrierung dauert. Wir geben kostenlose Beratung und Unterstützung während der gesamten Dauer der Registrierung.

Kosten Sie, um eine Yacht über 24 Meter registrieren
Für Yachten über 24 Meter wäre die Gebühr 4.800 US-Dollar, die Cook-Inseln Gebühren beinhaltet. Eine einfache Umfrage ist erforderlich, die die Eigentümer vor Ort erhalten können, oder können wir ggf. zitieren.

Für kommerziellen Yachten:
Cook Islands registrierte gewerbliche Yachten müssen nicht EU Gewässer bieten sie mit einem Charter-Agent anmelden und arbeiten in örtlichen Vorschriften verlassen. Demselben Paket und Vorteile wie Sportboote, außer die Yachten müssten entsprechen den Sicherheitscode für die Cook-Inseln und von uns selbst oder einen nominierten lokalen Gutachter überprüft werden.

Boat & Yacht Registration Worldwide

The Cook Islands Ship Registry registers Private and Commercial Yachts and is modelled on the British system, with the benefit of nominated jurisdiction for mortgage purposes etc.

Cook Islands Ship Registry is available for private and commercial yachts from 20 metres to unlimited size, the registry operates differently to others, in that a company or representative on the island is not mandatory, this function being performed by membership of a wholly owned yacht club ( Cook Islands Yacht Squadron ). Also, it is not compulsory for yachts to be in class with a classification society, providing they are well constructed and maintained.

Advantages of registering your vessel in the Cook Islands

  • Cook Islands private yachts are permitted to stay in EU waters for up to 18 months under the temporary importation (TI) scheme, then they must exit for at least one day, then they can return.
  • Vessels can be registered for one, three, or five years.
  • For pleasure yachts under 24 metres, no separate survey is required, the owner completes the safety survey and equipment list himself.
  • Provisional registration lasts for 3 months and is very fast, usually three days. Everything is done by e-mail.
  • No company is required in the Cook Islands, you just join the CIYS yacht club (100% owned by the registry) and that allows you to register as many boats as you own. Joining the yacht club is two ticks on the application form and the membership lasts the same time as the registration.
  • Can be owned by an individual, several people, or a company registered anywhere.
  • Cook Islands registered Commercial Yachts do not need to leave EU waters providing they register with a charter agent and operate within local rules.

Cost to register a yacht under 24 meters
Cost: $3,300 USD which includes Cook Islands fees. Fees include a Radio Licence, International Call Sign and MMSI number, all of which last the same time as the registration. We give free advice and support during the whole period of registration.

Cost to register a yacht over 24 meters
For yachts over 24 metres, the fee would be $4,800 USD which includes Cook Islands fees. A simple survey is required, which the owners can obtain locally, or we can quote if necessary.

For COMMERCIAL YACHTS:
Cook Islands registered Commercial Yachts do not need to leave EU waters providing they register with a charter agent and operate within local rules. Same package and advantages as Pleasure Yachts, except the yachts would need to comply with the Safety Code for the Cook Islands and be inspected by ourselves or a nominated local surveyor.


Holland (The Netherlands) is one of the most widely chosen jurisdictions for ship registration. There are a few important reasons to register your sail or motor boat in the Netherlands; rules and regulations are less strict then other EU countries and the costs are much lower. Most of our clients are Spanish, French, Italian etc. They have very strict provisions under there own country boat registrations and have found out that it is much easier and at a lower cost to register under Dutch Boat Registration which has minimal requirements, few restrictions, no taxes and can be done in 3 days.

Cook Islands Flag Registration Form

separator

Yacht owners information
Help
Do you need help filling in the form?
Contact us by chat, phone or E-Mail and we can help you filling in the form or do it for you.
Starting date
LTD details

Please enter the company name you would like to have. Beginning with the most wanted.

You can have additional shareholders.
The Boat / Yacht
cm
cm
cm incl. mast
cm
kg
Engines Engine 1
HP
Engine 2
HP
Comments